Name: Planning Commission
Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Robert Schaufenbil	Chair	11/9/2022	12/31/2025
Ken Morrison	Chair	1/3/2023	12/31/2024
Carol Most-Walker	Commissioner	4/11/2023	12/31/2024
Hector Rubio	Vice Chair	4/11/2023	12/31/2025
Robert Schaufenbil	Commissioner	3/5/2024	